| Kids Out and About Jacksonville

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Broadway Storytime with Stages Performing Arts at 11:30am Central

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
12:30pm Eastern /11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific/ 8:30am AST/ 7:30am HST

Location:

1425 Chaffee Road S
Jacksonville, FL, 32221
United States

Phone:

(904) 693-1448

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(800) 262-0695

VIRTUAL EVENT: #AquariumAtHome - Weekdays at 1pm Eastern from Tennessee Aquarium

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dolphin Quest LIVE - Daily at 9:00am Hawaii time- 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan)

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
05/30/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaska / 9am Hawaii

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Zoo School at 11:30am Eastern with Cape May County Park and Zoo

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
Time: 
11:30am Eastern /10:30am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific/ 7:30am AST/ 6:30am HST

Location:

600 3rd Street
Neptune Beach, FL, 32266
United States

Phone:

(904) 241-1141

Young Children Read, Play, and Learn - Beaches Branch Library

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
10:15am to 10:45 am 11- 11:30 am

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stuck at Home Science - Weekdays 10am Pacific from California Science Center

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

+32 3 790 48 27

Venardos Circus livestream Thursdays at 1 pm EST

Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/04/2020
06/11/2020
Time: 
1 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Movement Activities for Kids- at 10am Pacific from Evergreen City Ballet

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific/ 9am AST/ 8 am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime with The Met at 12pm Eastern

Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/04/2020
06/11/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern /11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific/ 8am AST/ 7am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

972.216.8132

VIRTUAL EVENT: MAC Doodles Virtual Doodling Workshop- 12pm Central

Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/11/2020
06/25/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: StoryTime! Live at 10:15am Central with Mr. Rudy

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
05/30/2020
Time: 
11:30am Eastern / 10:30am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific/ 7:30am AST/ 6:30am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Fun with Miss Lori Online at 9:30 am EASTERN with Taneytown Branch Library

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
9:30am EDT / 8:30m CDT / 7:30am MDT / 6:30am PDT / 5:30am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Dance and Fitness Classes with the Rockettes at 12pm Eastern

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern /11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific/ 8am AST/ 7am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(202) 467-4600

VIRTUAL EVENT: Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems - Thursdays any time after 1pm from The John F. Kennedy Center

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
Any time after 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(443) 249-3511

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free At-Home Cooking Club - Every Tuesday and Thursday at 1pm Central from Taste Buds Kitchen

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVE Drawing with Jason Tharp | Things With Tails Thursday! at 2pm Eastern from Wonderville Studios

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific / 10am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(414) 390-5730

VIRTUAL EVENT: Museum Moments - Every Tues, Thurs & Fri at 2pm Central from Jewish Museum Milwaukee

Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/02/2020
06/04/2020
Time: 
3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook LIVE - Learn at Home at 2pm Eastern with Loggerhead Marinelife Center

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific/ 10am AST/ 9am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Crafternoons at 2pm Eastern from Duxbury Free Library

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(202) 633-8850

VIRTUAL EVENT: Air and Space Live Chat on Facebook Live at 1pm Eastern from National Air and Space Museum

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific/ 9am AST/ 8am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Preschool Science Time at 11am Central with Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
05/28/2020
06/04/2020
06/11/2020
Time: 
12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo to You - Weekdays at 2pm Eastern from Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - Every Day at 2:30pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.

Dates: 
05/28/2020
05/29/2020
05/30/2020
Time: 
2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 12:30pm MDT / 11:30am PDT / 10:30am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Lunch Bunch at 12pm Eastern with Connecticut Science Center

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific/ 8am AST/ 7am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Teen Paint Night at 7pm Eastern from Duxbury Free Library

Dates: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT