VIRTUAL EVENT: Educator Moment- Every Day at 12:15pm CDT from Children's Museum Houston | Kids Out and About Jacksonville

VIRTUAL EVENT: Educator Moment- Every Day at 12:15pm CDT from Children's Museum Houston


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 05/31/2020
Our educators take you inside our galleries and their own homes to share fun stuff for you to try at home!

Click here to get to Children's Museum Houston page

a few minutes before 1:15EDT / 12:15pm CDT / 11:15am MDT / 10:15am PDT / 9:15am AKDT

 

Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138
Contact name: 
Katie Jackman
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
1:15pm EDT / 12:15pm CDT / 11:15am MDT / 10:15am PDT / 9:15am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years